More Stories

March 28, 2019 WOLFPACK EARN SPLIT WITH JAMESTOWN CC Justin Brestensky went 2-for-3 and scored two runs in Wolfpack's 8-2 win in game one over Jamestown.
Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Mon Apr 22
4:30 PM
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Thu Apr 25
4:30 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-South
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Camden County College
Sun Apr 28
3:00 PM
vs. Camden County College
Tue Apr 30
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Vincent College
Wed May 01
4:00 PM
at Garrett College
Wed May 01
7:00 PM
at Garrett College
Fri May 10
TBA
at Region XX Division III Baseball Tournament @ Prince George's Community College
Sat May 11
TBA
at Region XX Division III Baseball Tournament @ Prince George's Community College
Sun May 12
TBA
at Region XX Division III Baseball Tournament @ Prince George's Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
at Prince George's Community College
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
at Prince George's Community College
Tue Apr 16
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-South W, 13-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 15-6
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
vs. Lakeland Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 11-1
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Prince George's Community College L, 8-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Prince George's Community College L, 3-0
Tue May 02
Cancelled
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sun May 07
Cancelled
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College L, 83-65
Mon Feb 11
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 79-74
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 91-87
Fri Feb 15
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 67-60
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 90-69
WPCC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Pitt-Titusville W, 79-73
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College W, 80-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Pitt-Titusville W, 84-66
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Anne Arundel Community College W, 66-53
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) L, 85-66
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 31
Cancelled
Westmoreland County Community College
Fri Apr 07
Cancelled
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 31
Cancelled
Westmoreland County Community College
Fri Apr 07
Cancelled
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
View Full Schedule
Mon Sep 25
Final
vs. Allegany College of Maryland L, 6-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 14-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 10-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 10-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 6-1
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 9-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 9-3
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Penn State Beaver L, 6-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Howard Community College L, 9-0
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Point Park University JV L, 6-0
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 15
Postponed
at Garrett College W, 5-4
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 9-1
Wed Apr 18
Final - 6 innings
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 8-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Garrett College L, 6-4
WPCC Playoffs
Tue Apr 24
Cancelled
at Allegany College of Maryland
View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 09
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. University of Pittsburgh-Titusville L, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
vs. Garrett College W, 3-1
Mon Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State DuBois L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Community College of Beaver County L, 3-0
WPCC Tournament 1st Round
View Full Schedule

Student-AthleteSpotlight